top of page

Rebirth

Birthed into this world, she was clothed and surfaced with layers as a preface for what society wanted her to do, be and look like.


Unknown to her new identity, she went forward wearing this identity as a badge. It was only until she saw the layers other people wore did she find the courage to rip them off and go within, and thus started her soul awakening journey to becoming what her soul knew she was made of.


Realness. Openness. Divinity. Magic


She had the power to touch hearts with a single look. Hr presence created a ripple effect, it stunned the bodies amongst her.


As they fell towards her feet she cried tears of joy and she knew she had found her people.


This was her becoming, her rebirth, her way back home.


Lately I had lost a piece of myself, I felt disconnected to a sacred piece of my heart and soul. The journey of life sometimes finds us needing a break from certain things.


in order to reconnect, we need to disconnect so here I am to reconnect back to myself, to lighten up my soul and bring myself back


*disclaimer: I am owning the human in me; we are always doing the best we can*

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page